fbpx
Now Reading
The Audreys add regional dates to national tour

The Audreys add regional dates to national tour

THE AUDREYS ‘TIL MY TEARS ROLL AWAY – NATIONAL TOUR 2014 Proudly presented by The Music Tickets on-sale now For further information & tickets, visit: www.theaudreys.com.au   Thursday 5 June – The Abbey, Canberra ACT Tickets www.theabbey.com.au – 02 6230 2905   Friday 6 June – Heritage Hotel, Bulli NSW Tickets www.heritagehotel.com.au   Saturday 7 June – Lizottes Newcastle NSW Tickets www.lizottes.com.au   Sunday 8 June – Factory Theatre, Sydney NSW Tickets www.factorytheatre.com.au – 02 9550 3666   Thursday 12 June – Sooki Lounge, Belgrave VIC Tickets www.oztix.com.au – 03 9754 7567   Friday 13 June – Kyneton Town Hall VIC Tickets www.mrsc.vic.gov.au – 1800 88 88 02   Saturday 14 June – Ormond Hall, Melbourne VIC www.oztix.com.au – 03 9529 3111   Sunday 15 June – Golden Vine Hotel, Bendigo VIC Tickets 03 5443 6063   Friday 20 June – Sound Lounge, Gold Coast QLD Tickets www.soundlounge.com.au – 07 5534 7999   Saturday 21 June – The Zoo, Brisbane QLD www.thezoo.com.au – 07 3854 1381   Sunday 22 June – Sol Bar, Sunshine Coast QLD Tickets www.oztix.com.au – 07 5443 9550   Thursday 26 June – Fresh, Launceston TAS Tickets www.moshtix.com.auwww.mona.net.au – 03 6331 4299   Friday 27 June – Tapas Devonport TAS Tickets www.tapasloungebar.com – 03 6424 2727   Saturday 28 June – Republic Bar, Hobart TAS Tickets www.republicbar.com – 03 6234 6954   Friday 4 July – Fly By Night, Perth WA Tickets www.flybynight.org – 08 9430 5976   Friday 11 July – Governor Hindmarsh, Adelaide SA Tickets www.thegov.com.au – 08 8340 0744   THE AUDREYS | ‘BABY, ARE YOU THERE?’ | SINGLE AVAILABLE NOW THE AUDREYS | ‘TIL MY TEARS ROLL AWAY’ | ALBUM OUT NOW http://www.theaudreys.com.au https://twitter.com/theaudreys http://www.facebook.com/theaudreys ]]>

What's Your Reaction?
1. Love
0
2. Great
0
3. Average
0
4. Not Sure
0
5. Crap
0
6. Angry
0

All Things Gold Coast and More

 

Copyright © 2019, GCMAG All Rights Reserved | EST in 2007