https://gcmag.com.au/wp-content/uploads/2018/07/5c9eb282de066_Missuniverse-begitta-camilla-kirk-photography-highres-96-1500x1000.jpg

Behind the scenes with Begitta & The Miss Universe Australia QLD Finalists

We’ve teamed up with the fabulous fashion designer Begitta who with the Miss Universe Australia QLD Finalists is going to have you skip the remainder of winter and join us in Spring.
We are taking you behind the scenes before the full shoots release on Monday.

 

What an amazing team and result we’re so excited to share this project with you.
We would like to thank the following people for their tireless work on the day.

 

PHOTOGRAPHY Camilla Kirk Photography @Camillakirkphotography www.camillakirk.com
STYLING Next Event Hire @nexteventhiregc www.nextevent.com.au
SHOOT COORD & GOWNS Begitta –Bridal & Couture @Begitta www.begitta.com
FLORALS Mrs Gibbons Flowers @Mrsgibbonsflowers www.mrsgibbonsflowers.com.au
HAIR AND MAKEUP Bella Brides @Bella_brides www.bellabrides.com.au
SWEETS AND CAKES The Sweet Society @Thesweetsocietyco www.instagram.com/thesweetsocietyco
VENUE Space 10 Palm Beach @space10_palmbeach  www.space10.com.au
VIDEOGRAPHER Florence James Collective @florencejamescollective www.instagram.com/florencejamescollective
MUA QLD Finalists Teagan Downey  @teagandowney 
Jasmine Stringer  @jasminestringer 
Maddy Epstein  @maddyepstein 
Jacqueline Scheiwe  @jacqui_shyv  
Deni McDermott  @denimcdermott
Tea Setting Sugarize Events @sugarizeevents

Behind the scenes with Begitta & The Miss Universe Australia QLD Finalists

Avatar

Written by Reception Team

Our in-house team posting the latest inside the world of fashion, music, sport and lifestyle.
We are working tirelessly to provide relevant and quality content and experiences for you our readers.

Francesca Hung is Miss Universe Australia 2018

Craig Lowndes announces retirement from full-time driving

Craig Lowndes announces retirement from full-time driving