Jam packed day for the Qld Bodyboarding Titles and D’Bah Pro.

st – Buz Van Der Wall    2nd – Santo Van Der Wall3rd – Alex Boggis              4th – Lucas Gengos Cadet Boys (U/16) 1st – Jai Huntley                 2nd – Noah De Valence   3rd – Mac Morgan            4th – Niyardu Collins Junior Boys (U/18) 1st – Jarrah Hamlin           2nd – Jagan Gillett             3rd – Jasper Hinchliffe     4th – Nat Russel Open Men 1st – Eric Roy                       2nd – Theo Hinchliffe       3rd – Nick Rubesaame    4th – Josh Keenan Senior Men 1st – Nick Rubesaame     2nd – Adam Keegan         3rd – Rikki D’Ambros       4th –Richard Chelepy Grand Masters 1st – Graham Ellis              2nd –                                        3rd –                                        4th – Open DK 1st – Gary Thatcher          2nd – Shane Griffiths       3rd – Zac Sonner                                4th – John Childs Respective Division Finals Results for NMD Dbah Pro: Pro Men’s Final 1st – Lachie Cramsie       2nd – Joe Clarke 3rd – Hayato Enokido     4th – Mitch Rawlins DK Final 1st – Dave Winchester    2nd – Matt Lackey             3rd – Shane Griffiths       4th – Gary Thatcher Spectators and competitors are encouraged to interact via Instagram under the hashtag #VSQLD Competitors and spectators can call the Surfing Queensland Event Hotline after 6:30am each morning of competition for a confirmed start time and location Ph# (07) 30306388 Stay tuned to surfingqueensland.com.au for news, photos and updates relating to the event. ‘Like’ Surfing Queensland on Facebook www.facebook.com/surfingqueenslandinc  for event updates, photos and more. ‘Follow’ Surfing Queensland on Instagram: @surfingqueenslandinc #SQLD. ‘Follow’ Surfing Queensland on Instagram: @surfingqueenslandinc #SQLD.  ]]>


Written by Reception Team

Our in-house team posting the latest inside the world of fashion, music, sport and lifestyle.
We are working tirelessly to provide relevant and quality content and experiences for you our readers.

Modern Family Australia Holiday Episode Airs With BTS Special

Craig Booby Crowned The Biggest Loser 2014.