Lowndes and Luff claim inaugural PIRTEK Enduro Cup

2013 PIRTEK Enduro Cup Race Winners: Sandown 500: Jamie Whincup/Paul Dumbrell – Red Bull Racing Australia Bathurst 1000: Mark Winterbottom/Steven Richards – Pepsi Max Crew/FPR Gold Coast 600 (1): Craig Lowndes/Warren Luff – Red Bull Racing Australia Gold Coast 600 (2): David Reynolds/Dean Canto – Bottle-O Racing]]>


Written by Reception Team

Our in-house team posting the latest inside the world of fashion, music, sport and lifestyle.
We are working tirelessly to provide relevant and quality content and experiences for you our readers.

Miss Universe 2013 – Live Feed

The Be the Influence Australian Boardriders Battle