Stephanie Gilmore and Kanoa Igarashi Win Corona Bali Protected


Stephanie Gilmore and Kanoa Igarashi won the Corona Bali Protected the third stop on the 2019 World Surf League championship.
Hosted at Keramas, one of the worlds’ most high-performance waves, the finals took place in the best conditions of the event period with clean six to eight foot waves on offer.

Gilmore charged through the pumping surf to take her 30th CT victory, while Japan’s Igarashi captured his first and Japans first CT Win.

Read the Corona Bali Protected wrap-ups below

Kanoa Igarashi Captures Historic First CT Win for Japan

Stephanie Gilmore Wins 30th CT Event Title with Perfect 10, Now Back to World No. 1