Titans extend partnership with GCJRL clubs

2014 iSelect Gold Coast Titans GCJRL Ambassador Program   Beaudesert  – Aidan Sezer and Jamal Fogarty Burleigh Bears – Nate Myles, Jamie Dowling Coomera – David Taylor and Maurice Blair Currumbin  – Will Zillman, Albert Kelly and Jahrome Hughes Helensvale – David Mead and Beau Henry Jimboomba  – Luke Bailey, Beau Falloon and Cody Nelson Mudgeeraba – Steve Michaels, Mark Minichiello and Anthony Don Nerang – Ben Ridge, Brad Takairangi and Caleb Binge Ormeau – Jamal Idris, Matt White and Christian Hazard Parkwood – Ashley Harrison, Luke Douglas and Paul Carter Robina – Matt Srama, Mark Ioane and Kalifa Fai Fai Loa Runaway Bay – Greg Bird and Siuatonga Likiliki Southport – Kevin Gordon, Sam Irwin, Matt Beddow]]>


Written by Reception Team

Our in-house team posting the latest inside the world of fashion, music, sport and lifestyle.
We are working tirelessly to provide relevant and quality content and experiences for you our readers.

Rip Curl GromSearch Champion to be decided at Coolum Beach

Lea Michele Releases New Album Louder