Underdog wins Art of Motion

Photographer Credit: Samo Vidic/Red Bull Content Pool

Red Bull Art of Motion 2017 results: 1. Alexander Titarenko (UKR) 418 points 2. Nate Weston (USA) 386 points 3. Dimitris Kyrsanidis (GRE) 384 points 4. Calen Chan (USA) 346 points 5. Pedro Salgado (POR) 330 points 6. Valtteri Luoma Aho (FIN) 309 points.]]>


Written by Reception Team

Our in-house team posting the latest inside the world of fashion, music, sport and lifestyle.
We are working tirelessly to provide relevant and quality content and experiences for you our readers.

David Reynolds has last laugh with Supercheap Auto Bathurst 1000 victory

Best Night Ever with Grinspoon and British India