Victoria's Secret 2014 What Is Sexy? List

0 Shares
0
0
0

See The Full List Below Sexiest Actress – Margot Robbie what-is-sexy-list-2014-sexiest-actress-margot-robbie-victorias-secret-low-res Sexiest Bikini Body – Jenna Dewan Tatum what-is-sexy-list-2014-sexiest-bikini-body-jenna-dewan-tatum-victorias-secret-low-res Sexiest Curves – Gabrielle Union what-is-sexy-list-2014-sexiest-curves-gabrielle-union-victorias-secret-low-res Sexiest Eyes – Emma Stone what-is-sexy-list-2014-sexiest-eyes-emma-stone-victorias-secret-low-res Sexiest Lips – Emilia Clarke what-is-sexy-list-2014-sexiest-lips-emilia-clarke-victorias-secretlowi-res Sexiest Smile – Taylor Swift what-is-sexy-list-2014-sexiest-smile-taylor-swift-victorias-secret-low-res Sexiest Hair – Lily Collins what-is-sexy-list-2014-sexiest-hair-lily-collins-victorias-secret-low-res Sexiest Short Hair, Don’t Care – Jennifer Lawrence what-is-sexy-list-2014-sexiest-short-hair-dont-care-jennifer-lawrence-victorias-secret-low-res Sexiest Legs – Amber Heard what-is-sexy-list-2014-sexiest-legs-amber-heard-victorias-secret-low-res Sexiest Natural Beauty – Nina Dobrev what-is-sexy-list-2014-sexiest-natural-beauty-nina-dobrev-victorias-secret-low-res Sexiest Mom – Jessica Simpson what-is-sexy-list-2014-sexiest-mom-jessica-simpson-victorias-secret-low-res Sexiest Sense Of Humor – Zooey Deschanel what-is-sexy-list-2014-sexiest-sense-of-humor-zooey-deschanel-victorias-secretlowi-res Sexiest Summer Glow – Blake Lively Sexiest Street Style – Alexa Chung Sexiest Sporty Style – Jessica Biel Sexiest Songstress – Ellie Goulding Sexiest TV Cast – The Vampire Diaries Sexiest Up-and-Comer – Jhene Aiko what-is-sexy-list-2014-sexiest-up-and-comer-jhene-aiko-victorias-secret-low-res Sexiest International Import – Lily James what-is-sexy-list-2014-sexiest-international-import-lily-james-victorias-secret-low-res Sexiest Social Star – Shay Mitchell what-is-sexy-list-2014-sexiest-social-star-shay-mitchell-victorias-secret-low-res Sexiest Selfie – Gigi Hadid what-is-sexy-list-2014-sexiest-selfie-gigi-hadid-victorias-secret-low2-res Inspired by the What Is Sexy? List, Victoria’s Secret is introducing our collections of sleek and modern bras. These bras are the T-shirt Bra, Fabulous Bra, Incredible Bra, and all of our Unlined styles. No one loves a push-up more than Victoria’s Secret, but they also know that sometimes women like to be sexy in a more subtle, unexpected way. Plus, the New! Eau So Sexy fragrance is fresh, flirty and forever young. A sparkling mix of vibrant florals meets a weightless kiss of lush fruits and ethereal warmth making this signature scent for the girl who makes everyday glamour look eau so easy.]]>