fbpx
Now Reading
Foo Fighters returning with Australian Stadium Tour !!

FOO FIGHTERS – CONCRETE AND GOLD WORLD TOUR with special guests WEEZER plus local supports in each city JANUARY & FEBRUARY 2018 Presented by Frontier Touring, Triple M, Mix 94.5, MAX (Aus) and The Rock (NZ only) Frontier Members pre-sale via frontiertouring.com/foofighters Tuesday 19 September to Wednesday 20 September (or ends earlier if pre-sale allocation exhausted) Pre-sale timings staggered per show, visit website for more details General public on sale from Friday 22 September (see timings below) Sat 20 Jan | nib Stadium, Perth, WA (All Ages) with Weezer and Cosmic Kahuna                         On sale: Fri 22 Sep (12noon local time) ticketmaster.com.au | Ph: 136 100 Tue 23 Jan | Coopers Stadium, Adelaide, SA (All Ages) with Weezer and Amyl and the Sniffers    On sale: Fri 22 Sep (4pm local time) ticketek.com.au | Ph: 132 849 Thu 25 Jan | Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane, QLD (All Ages) with Weezer and DZ Deathrays On sale: Fri 22 Sep (3pm AEST) ticketek.com.au | Ph: 132 849 Sat 27 Jan | ANZ Stadium, Sydney, NSW (All Ages) with Weezer and The Preatures                      On sale: Fri 22 Sep (1pm AEST) ticketek.com.au | Ph: 132 849 Tue 30 Jan | Etihad Stadium, Melbourne, VIC (All Ages) with Weezer and Clowns                         On sale: Fri 22 Sep (12noon AEST) ticketmaster.com.au | Ph: 136 100 Sat 3 Feb | Mt Smart Stadium, Auckland, NZ (All Ages) with Weezer and Ayn Randy On sale: Fri 22 Sep (1pm NZST) ticketmaster.co.nz | Ph: 0800 111 999]]>

What's Your Reaction?
1. Love
0
2. Great
0
3. Average
0
4. Not Sure
0
5. Crap
0
6. Angry
0

© 2019 GCMAG -  A Generation of Change is Here. All Rights Reserved.